Home 2017-11-09T11:13:10+00:00

OUR SERVICES: INDEPENDENT, COMPREHENSIVE, CUSTOMER-ORIENTED

Starting with consulting, up to planning and design right through to responsible production: Our experts support you competently and with agile methods in the establishment and optimization of your production. Our core competencies and expertise include full production planning including process validation, general planning, design and realization of whole factories or individual production lines. We work independently of machine and plant manufacturers, and achieve our customer’s goals even under strict time and cost constraints.

Read more

FACTORY OF THE FUTURE: OPTIMIZE PRODUCTION WITH INDUSTRY 4.0

Whether with 3D-visualization, a digital twin or state-of-the-art simulation techniques: The methods and techniques of Industry 4.0 connect people, machines, processes and development closely in the realization of your factory of the future.
We at EDAG PS are drivers of this technological revolution and we apply the latest digital technology to optimize the planning and design process, to digitally validate production, and to ensure smooth and trouble-free commissioning.

READ MORE

ON YOUR WAY TO THE FACTORY OF THE FUTURE WE ARE YOUR RESPONSIBLE PARTNER FOR PROJECT MANAGEMENT AND NETWORKED PRODUCTION ENGINEERING.

EDAG PS IN NUMBERS

27

LOCATIONS

1400

EMPLOYEES

118,4

MIO. € TURNOVER

1015

Customers

OUR SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

“HIGHLY SATISFIED, SMOOTH PRODUCTION”

Jörg Fahrenbach,
HAEMA AG

“We are very satisfied with the new production plant for our blood products. It is extremely energy efficient, largely automated and as smooth in operations as was shown during the simulation in the planning phase.”

“PERFECT VALIDATION AND SECURITY, AND SMOOTH, TROUBLE-FREE PRODUCTION”

Harry Würth,
AUDI AG

“Through the use of digital tools, such as Process Designer and Process Simulate, we were able to almost completely validate the integration of a further model. Our requirements for surface compliance, adherence to deadlines and constant start-up during running production without quantity losses were fully met.”

“SOUGHT-AFTER SPECIALISTS, BEST SPARRING PARTNER”

Udo Jung,
TROX GmbH

“As a mid-sized manufacturing company, our product is the actual core competence. However, to be able to manufacture this at a high degree of automation and using the latest production techniques, we needed a lot of different specialists. We can’t afford this and are therefore happy to have found all of this at EDAG PS. My manufacturing engineers are therefore always up to date and have found the right sparring partner in EDAG PS, no matter what technology is required. An example from our company is the optimization of axial impeller production. Our turnaround times have been drastically reduced, while at the same time reducing error rates!”

STILL HAVE
QUESTIONS?

Dirk Keller

PLEASE CONTACT
RAINER WITTICH
CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD OF MANAGEMENT
E-MAIL: RAINER.WITTICH@EDAG-PS.DE

CONTACT FORM
share

Home 2017-11-09T16:36:40+00:00

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN: UNABHÄNGIG, UMFASSEND, KUNDENORIENTIERT

Angefangen von der Beratung, über die Planung bis zur verantwortlichen Fertigung: Unsere Experten unterstützen Sie agil und kompetent beim Aufbau und der Optimierung Ihrer Produktion. Zu unseren Kernkompetenzen gehören eine vollumfängliche Produktionsplanung inklusive Prozessabsicherung, Generalplanung, Konstruktion und Realisierung ganzer Fabriken oder auch einzelner Produktionslinien. Wir arbeiten unabhängig von Maschinenherstellern und Anlagenbauern und erreichen die Kundenziele auch unter strengen Zeit- und Kostenvorgaben.

WEITERLESEN

FABRIK DER ZUKUNFT: MIT INDUSTRIE 4.0 DIE PRODUKTION OPTIMIEREN

Ob mit 3D-Visualisierung, einem digitalen Zwilling oder modernsten Simulationstechniken: Die Methoden und Techniken der Industrie 4.0 vernetzen Menschen, Maschinen, Prozesse und Entwicklung eng miteinander und realisieren Ihre Fabrik der Zukunft.
Wir als EDAG PS sind ein Treiber dieser technischen Revolution und setzen neueste Digitaltechnik ein, um den Planungs- und Konstruktionsprozess zu optimieren, die Produktion digital abzusichern und so eine reibungslose Inbetriebnahme zu gewährleisten.

WEITERLESEN

AUF IHREM WEG ZUR FABRIK DER ZUKUNFT SIND WIR IHR VERANTWORTLICHER PARTNER FÜR PROJEKTMANAGEMENT UND VERNETZTES PRODUKTIONS-ENGINEERING.

EDAG PS in Zahlen

27

Standorte

1400

Mitarbeiter

118,4

Mio. € Umsatz

1015

Kunden

Unsere zufriedenen Kunden

„Hochzufrieden, reibungslose Produktion“

Jörg Fahrenbach,
HAEMA AG

„Mit der neuen Produktionsanlage für unsere Blutprodukte sind wir hochzufrieden. Sie arbeitet sehr energieeffizient, weitgehend automatisiert und so reibungslos, wie es die Simulation in der Planungsphase gezeigt hat.“

„Perfekte Absicherung, reibungslose Fertigung“

Harry Würth,
AUDI AG

„Durch den Einsatz von digitalen Werkzeugen, wie Process Designer und Process Simulate, konnten wir die Integration eines weiteren Modells fast vollständig absichern, sodass unsere Anforderungen Flächeneinhaltung, Termintreue und konstanter Anlauf bei laufender Fertigung ohne Stückzahlverluste vollständig erfüllt wurden.“

„Gesuchte Spezialisten, optimale Sparringspartner“

Udo Jung,
TROX GmbH

„Als mittelständisches produzierendes Unternehmen, ist unser Produkt die eigentliche Kernkompetenz. Um dieses jedoch effizient, mit einem hohen Automatisierungsgrad und nach den neuesten Produktionstechniken fertigen zu können, bräuchten wir eine Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Spezialisten. Diese können wir uns nicht leisten und sind deshalb froh sie in der EDAG PS gefunden zu haben. So sind meine Produktionstechniker immer auf dem neuesten Stand und haben in der EDAG PS die entsprechenden Sparringspartner, egal welche Technik gefragt ist. Ein Beispiel aus unserem Haus ist die Optimierung der axialen Laufradproduktion. Hier wurden unsere Durchlaufzeiten drastisch reduziert, bei gleichzeitiger Senkung der Fehlerraten!“

NOCH
FRAGEN?

Dirk Keller

WENDEN SIE SICH AN
RAINER WITTICH
VORSITZENDER DER GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG
E-MAIL: RAINER.WITTICH@EDAG-PS.DE

KONTAKTFORMULAR
share