|  Deutsch

Factory Planning

Today competitive factories are continually under duress to be efficient, versatile and enduring.

With 40 years of experience in comprehensive design and planning of high-grade industrial products and custom-made production systems EDAG Production Solutions can off the best conditions for the lasting success of your company.

We do not focus solely on the design of efficient processes. Often small changes to the product design can lead to large potential in the process development. We have our eye on both. From the concept to launch support.

Regardless of the industry using modern planning methods and tools we can support small and medium-sized companies who do not have their own planning department, in factory and production planning, i.e. new plans, conversion or expansion as well as optimise existing systems whilst in operation.

Together with our construction planning partner Obermeyer Planen + Beraten GmbH we can offer an integrated solution for a turn-key factory - all from a single source.

Under the motto "quiet, light and clean - the healthy factory" we have made it our task to generate efficiency and create the most favourable work environment possible for your staff.


Your partner for more information

Dirk Grittner

Manager Factory Planning
Dirk Grittner
Phone:  +49 661 6000-819


Your Career with EDAG Production Solutions

Careers with EDAG Production Solutions

|  English
Fabrikplanung

Fabrikplanung

Wettbewerbsfähige Fabriken stehen heute mehr denn je unter dem Zwang, effizient, wandlungsfähig und nachhaltig zu sein.

EDAG Production Solutions bietet Ihnen mit seinen mehr als 40 Jahren Erfahrung im ganzheitlichen Entwickeln und Planen von hochwertigen Industrieprodukten und dazu maßgeschneiderten Produktionssystemen die besten Voraussetzungen für den dauerhaften Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens.

Unser Planungsfokus liegt hierbei nicht nur auf der effizientesten Gestaltung der Prozesse. Oft erwirken bereits kleine Anpassungen im Produktdesign große Potenziale in der Prozessentwicklung. Wir haben beides im Blick. Vom Konzept bis zur Anlaufbetreuung.

Unter Verwendung modernster Planungsmethoden und –werkzeugen unterstützen wir branchenunabhängig insbesondere kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen ohne eigene Planungsabteilungen sowohl bei der Fabrik- und Produktionsplanung in Form von Neuplanung, Umbau- oder Erweiterungsplanung als auch bei der Optimierung bestehender Systeme im laufenden Betrieb.

Mit unserem Bauplanungspartner, Obermeyer Planen + Beraten GmbH, bieten wir Ihnen die Gesamtlösung der schlüsselfertigen Fabrik – alles aus einer Hand.

Unter dem Stichwort  "Leise, hell und sauber - die Gesunde Fabrik" stellen wir uns der Aufgabe, neben der Effizienz auch das Arbeitsumfeld für Ihre Mitarbeiter so optimal wie möglich zu gestalten.

KONTAKT

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Dirk Grittner

Leiter Fabrikplanung
Dirk Grittner
Tel.:  +49 661 6000-819
Email

DOWNLOAD

Ihre Karriere bei EDAG Production Solutions

Ihre Karriere bei EDAG Production Solutions